Symphony of Science - The Poetry of Reality (An Anthem for Science)

The Poetry of Reality is the fifth installment in the Symphony of Science music video series. It features 12 scientists and science enthusiasts, including Michael Shermer, Jacob Bronowski, Carl Sagan, Neil deGrasse Tyson, Richard Dawkins, Jill Tarter, Lawrence Krauss, Richard Feynman, Brian Greene, Stephen Hawking, Carolyn Porco, and PZ Myers, promoting science through words of wisdom.

Views: 130

Comment by Reggie on February 25, 2010 at 5:20pm
Comment by Sydni Moser on February 26, 2010 at 12:31pm
Another great one in the series. Beautiful. Thanks for posting Reggie.
Comment by samuel thomas on March 1, 2010 at 3:14pm
So F'ing Rock
Comment by Rob H on March 2, 2010 at 10:41pm
As much as I dislike autotune, I love how folks have used it to underscore the beauty of the words these very smart people have uttered. I love the connection between science and poetry and reality. Thanks.


You need to be a member of Think Atheist to add comments!

Join Think Atheist

© 2019   Created by Rebel.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service