From a new user:

Is there anything anywhere that explains what happens if I delete my account -- or, for that matter, even HOW to delete my account?

I assume the Leave Think Atheist link under Profile Settings is the ticket out, but what happens when someone leaves? Does everything get deleted including comments throughout the site?

Tags: account deletion, delete account

Views: 38

Replies to This Discussion

When a member leaves the community the content, including comments, leaves with them.

Unfortunately there is no way for us to prevent this at the moment.
Dan speaks the truth on this.

RSS

© 2015   Created by umar.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service