Welcome to Think Atheist (570)

Featured Discussions

Intro

Hi Everyone! I've just joined Think Atheist, have been warmly welcomed, and feel right at home.I'm a retired ol'fart beyond his Biblical 's…

Started by Strass StrassLatest Reply

hey, just want to say thanks

I never really post anything because my english is not that great, but I visit this site everyday and I just want to say thanks to all the…

Started by natanaelLatest Reply

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Happy to be here

Hi, everyone. I'm a writer whose next book, WHAT IF I'M AN ATHEIST?: A GUIDE FOR TEENAGERS, is coming out in March from Beyond Words, an im…

Started by David Seidman

4 9 seconds ago
Reply by David Seidman

...Christian here who wants to talk to athiests...

I kept thinking how to make a title that stood out, hence I did the dots. Hey I'm Israel I'm somewhat new. Actually, I'm re-introducing mys…

Started by Israel

50 yesterday
Reply by Karlee

Hello from Melbourne, Australia

Hello I'm Karlee and I identify as a human being. I believe in love, respect, tolerance, friendship, understanding, education, compassion,…

Started by Karlee

10 yesterday
Reply by Karlee

Introduction.

My name is Cato Rigas. Raised Catholic but abandoned that as a teenager. Had a brief stint as a Taoist for a couple years. Atheist and prou…

Started by Cato Rigas

2 Oct 15
Reply by Cato Rigas

ex-muslim saying hello

Hi all, Im a college student from Egypt, and wanted to introduce myself, I come from a religious but moderate family, my journey to leaving…

Started by TheVoids

10 Oct 5
Reply by Davis Goodman

From unshakeable faith in Islam to absolute denial of it.

Hello everyone, There was a time when I used to pity atheists and non-muslims in general for being so blinded from the truth. I didn't know…

Started by Free_yourmind

8 Oct 5
Reply by Free_yourmind

From Islam to science